Back to All Events

Event Intelligence Webinar

Get the who, what, where, when, why and how of event analytics!

Learn the simple tools and techniques you can use to drive more registrations! Data allows you to understand and target your audience, and to see what efforts are working and what needs to be tweaked.

The best part? You don’t need to be an analyst or good at math; the tools are inexpensive (or free!) and techniques are simple.

Attendees will leave this webinar, hosted by Event Tech Tribe-member Swoogo, knowing…

  • The benefits of tracking event analytics
  • What to track
  • How to get started
  • What tools to use
  • How to spot beneficial insights and trends

Date:  May 24, 2017
Time: 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST

This program has been submitted to the Convention Industry Council for CMP Preferred Provider review.

Later Event: June 2
techstyalk LIVE